Good Girl

Good GirlLauren Layne brings all the unpredictable heat of her USA Today bestseller Blurred Lines to an all.

New cast of characters Country music s favorite good girl is hiding away from the world only to f.

Good GirlNew cast of characters Country music s favorite good girl is hiding away from the world only to f.

Can't Hold Back (Returning Home, #2)

Iordan came home from war hurting everywhere n nAlia Drake can touch him and make it all better n nN.

Can't Hold Back (Returning Home, #2)

Can&#;t Hold Back A love triangle gone wrong The power to heal his pain And a second chance for both of them n nNate R.

Can't Hold Back (Returning Home #2)Iordan came home from war hurting everywhere n nAlia Drake can touch him and make it all better n nN.

Shut Out (Bayard Hockey, #1)

Shut Out (Bayard Hockey #1)Ckey romance series featuring a college team whose players are heating things up both on and off t.

Shut Out (Bayard Hockey, #1)

Shut Out From the bestselling author of the Heller Brothers Hockey series comes the first novel of a new ho.

Ckey romance series featuring a college team whose players are heating things up both on and off t.

Fighting for Love (Boston Love, #2)

Fighting for Love (Boston Love #2)He power of love in this flirty, emotional novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Sea.

He power of love in this flirty, emotional novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Sea.

Fighting for Love (Boston Love, #2)

Fighting for Love A larger than life firefighter inspires a career driven woman to live in the moment and trust in t.

Madly (New York, #2)

Madly An impulsive trip to New York City, a heartthrob from London, and a scandalous to do list turn a sma.

Ll town girl s life upside down in this sultry romance from the New York Times bestselling author of.

Madly (New York #2)Ll town girl s life upside down in this sultry romance from the New York Times bestselling author of.

A Taste of Seduction (The Disgraced Lords, #5)

A Taste of Seduction (The Disgraced Lords, #5)

A Taste of Seduction The flames of desire fuel a torrid reunion as bestselling author Bronwen Evans returns with another.

A Taste of Seduction (The Disgraced Lords #5)Captivating novel of the Disgraced Lords See why Jen McLaughlin raves, Bronwen s historical romanc.


Captivating novel of the Disgraced Lords See why Jen McLaughlin raves, Bronwen s historical romanc.

My Highland Lover (Highland Hearts, #1)

My Highland Lover Maeve Greyson unleashes a thrilling tale of magic and desire as a feisty Southern gal falls into the.

Arms of a rough hewn Highland chieftain n nAs the proprietor of a homeopathic store in rural Kentuc.

My Highland Lover (Highland Hearts #1)Arms of a rough hewn Highland chieftain n nAs the proprietor of a homeopathic store in rural Kentuc.

Risking It All (Naked Men, #1)

Risking It All Who doesn t love Naked Men In Christi Barth s irresistible series, a group of close knit friends ta.

Lk out their problems with naked honesty on a popular blog Bonded by a high school tragedy, they re.

Risking It All (Naked Men #1) Lk out their problems with naked honesty on a popular blog Bonded by a high school tragedy, they re.

Searching For Harmony (Boston Love #1)

Searching For Harmony From New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott comes the gut wrenching story of a love that.

Transcends all odds and transforms the deepest pain into the brightest hope Firefighter and first.

Searching For Harmony (Boston Love #1)Transcends all odds and transforms the deepest pain into the brightest hope Firefighter and first.

Once and Again (Return to Briarwood, #1)

Once and Again (Return to Briarwood #1)Ale of forbidden love, broken promises, and second chances n nGrowing up in Eastbridge, Connecticut.

Once and Again (Return to Briarwood, #1)

Once and Again For readers of Shannon Stacey and Susan Mallery, the heartfelt new Briarwood series begins with a t.

Ale of forbidden love, broken promises, and second chances n nGrowing up in Eastbridge, Connecticut.

Vanishing Act

Oday bestselling author, A.M Madden, Hollywood s hottest actor meets his dream woman a free spirit.

Vanishing ActOday bestselling author, A.M Madden, Hollywood s hottest actor meets his dream woman a free spirit.

Vanishing ActRe released with a new COVER In this captivating strangers to lovers, standalone romance from USA T.